Follow us on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!

Get coupons, recipes and more information from AWG Brands!

Contact Us

Erik PalladinoErik Palladino

Do you recognize this former Loutre Market employee?


1381 Highway 19
Hermann, Missouri 65041


Store:  (573) 486-5452
Deli/Meat Dept:  (573) 486-5757
Fax:  (573) 486-5535


Erik Palladino:
Melody Palladino:

Follow us on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!



Our normal business hours are 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. everyday.  

Our Holiday Hours are the following: 

New Year's Eve 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. (7 p.m. if a Friday or Saturday)
New Year's Day 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Easter Day 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Memorial Day 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
4th of July 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. (7 p.m. if a Friday or Saturday)
Labor Day 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day 7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Christmas Eve 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Christmas Day 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.


Employment Opportunities


Loutre Market is now accepting applications for:

Carry Out/Stockers
Deli Department
Meat Department


Must be 18 or older to apply for the Meat or Deli Departments.

Please apply if you are courteous, friendly, a hard worker, and dependable.

Please click on the following link for a printable application for employment:

Application for Employment

In order to view the application, you must have Acrobat Reader installed on your computer.  
If you do not have Acrobat Reader on your computer, then you can download it for free from



Come meet the family of Loutre Market: 

Cody Bruckerhoff
Billy Cramer
Kim Dothage, Produce Mgr.
Austin Ellis
Tim Ellis
Zabrina Ellis
Marie Foree
Lynn Fuhr
Megan Gerloff
Jacob Giles
Anna Mae Hackmann
Tyler Hartman
Danielle Head
Brian Houska
Bruce Humphrey
Richard Jacquin
Krista Kuhn
Angie Lewis
Lance Lewis
Zackery McKinnon
Cody Niederhelm, Asst. Store Manager
Ashley Oberhaus
Erik Palladino, Owner
Melody Palladino, Owner
Edward Parrett
Hiram Poehlman
Kris Pottebaum, Head Cashier
Jordan Rehmert
Sharon Reynolds
Tanya Rhodes
Austin Romaker
Bradley Ruegge
Brandy Ruegge, Deli Manager
Joyce Schebaum
Mason Scheible
Marisa Starke
Richard Vollrath
Justus Waller
Rebecca Williams
Evelyn Wolfe